Swipe Pages background blur
Swipe Pages Logo
Swipe Pages
Build high converting landing pages in minutes
4.8
(152)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Swipe Pages Reviews & Product Details

Swipe Pages Overview
What is Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages is a cloud-based drag-and-drop landing page builder that focuses on the easy creation of fast Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) to increase conversion rates. The platform promises lower bounce rates, higher ranking among mobile searches, and lower cost per click. While it offers 40+ templates and 25+ advanced design modules, Swipe Pages claims that it’s far from generic and underscores its ability to deliver visually appealing and purposeful websites without the need for a professional designer or web developer. There’s a comprehensive database of design assets to choose from – over 1 million stock images, more than 8,000 icons, and 1,000+ fonts. Positioned as the landing page builder for ROI-driven marketers, Swipe Pages also has a host of conversion-focused functionalities such as A/B testing, built-in analytics, direct and Zapier-enabled integrations, and dynamic text for personalized messaging.

Company Swipe Pages
Year founded 2019
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Unknown
Social Media
Swipe Pages Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Swipe Pages
What Swipe Pages is best for?
How does Swipe Pages compare to ClickFunnels?
What are the pros and cons of Swipe Pages?
Swipe Pages Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Swipe Pages Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Fast, Mobile optimized landing pages to help reduce bounce rates
  • Ecommerce integrations with Stripe and Paypal
  • Affordably priced with high usage limits
Cons
  • It could come with more templates
  • The builder takes some getting used-to
  • Could have more direct integrations
Swipe Pages Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Swipe Pages Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Audience Targeting
Automated Experimentation
Behavioral Targeting
Campaign Management
Conversion Tracking
Customizable Templates
Drag & Drop Editor
Dynamic Content
E-Commerce Integration
Exit-Intent Technology
Feedback Collection
Form Analytics
Funnel Analysis
Goal Setting / Tracking
Heatmaps
Mobile Optimization
Multivariate Testing
Personalization
Real-time Data
Reporting & Analytics
Session Replays
Social Proof Notifications
Split URL Testing
Surveys/Polls
Traffic Allocation
User Segmentation
Visitor Journey Mapping
Visitor Recording
Swipe Pages Media
Swipe Pages 0
Swipe Pages 1
Swipe Pages 2
Swipe Pages 3
Swipe Pages 4
Swipe Pages Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 19, 2024
Swipe Pages Logo
152 Swipe Pages Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nataliya B. avatar
Nataliya B.
Owner
Share
"A Versatile, Powerful Platform"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

It has a very intuitive, beautiful UI. It's pages have a very up-to-date look and feel to them, which saves load of time and effort when building out a landing page.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I wish it was easier to integrate with other platforms, but I do appreciate that most big playes are available already for integration. In addition, some gaps can be overcome with automation tools.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

The landing pages are beautiful. They are easy to build out and have all the necessary steps to lead to a call to action - to capture leads or even to an in-built e-commerce step.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Niko J. avatar
Niko J.
Founder
Share
"This is one of my Arsenal tools!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I recently discovered Swipe Pages, which has saved me so much time when creating landing pages. It is so easy to use, and I love how quickly I can customize and launch a new page. The interface is intuitive, and the templates are high-quality. I also appreciate the flexibility of adding my content, images and videos. Swipe Pages is an excellent tool for quickly creating beautiful landing pages with minimal effort!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Maybe more in-depth analytics would be great for future updates like GTM parameters and other in-depth analytics without any third-party app. Other than that, I think I've got everything that works so great!

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need a landing pages builder that is fast, ready to use and has good conversion. Since it really takes time to set up new hosting, domain and other things to activate the website itself, with Swipe Pages, i can make landing pages faster.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Solid easy to use landing page builder"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Swipepages has a quick and easy-to-use interface. It is possibly one of the most intuitive and visually pleasing user interfaces for building stand-alone landing pages. The built-in AMP pages are a nice bonus as is the unique Swipepage landing pages that are designed to provide a swipable mobile experience.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Swipepages is great for individual landing pages, however the folder structure makes it difficult to manage and sort pages as part of a funnel. A funnel builder interface is on the development roadmap and should be rolling out soon. However, as of the date of posting this it is not in swiepages and would be a welcome addition in the future.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Swipepages helps us in three ways. 1. Quickly build visually pleasing landing pages 2. Provides an easy way to split-test and improve our landing page results 3. We have also built small websites entirely on Swipepages because of the quick setup and easy user interface

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Periklis (Peri) P. avatar
Periklis (Peri) P.
Marketing Technology Consultant
Share
"Ultra Fast, 100% Responsive Landing Page Builder"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

- Intuitive interface - Integrates smoothly with the rest of the tech stack. never had to visit the docs section to a - Loading and UX is a major Conversion booster - Spot-on product road map, adding valuable futures rather frequently

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Should be more expensive, because it is definetly underpriced and it is allowing for more competition to access its benefits

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Eliminates the need for outsourcing, making it a cost-effective solution for our company and for added service for clients

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NK
Nebu K.
Digital Marketer
Share
"Great Intuitive Landing Page Builder"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

We were looking for a tool that could help us create landing pages with ease, and we found Swipepages. Swipepages is a simple and effective tool that will help you create high-converting landing pages without breaking a sweat. We love the user experience, interface and the fact that the development team is constantly working to improve the platform. A wonderful tool to have in our collection as an agency.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Nothing in particular, Overall the tool does what it's built for.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Building beautiful Landing Pages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Scott H.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use and actively developed"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I have used about 5 other landing page builders over the past few years - won't write names here. Swipe Pages has become my go-to for building pages fast. First for me is active support - the few times I have asked they have responded quickly. Second is fast load speed for end user - without this there is no point and Swipe Pages from my testing is excellent for page load speed. I have not used funnels yet but hope to use that functionality in a new project soon. Thanks

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

The user interface can sometimes be a bit complex. Just need to take your time and work through things. I had a few 'how do I do this' moments - but worked it out in the end.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Instead of using wordpress to build landing pages I use Swipe Pages - this means I don't have a high technical load maintaining a wordpress site. Also I know pages coming out of Swipe Pages will load fast and I don't have to do anything for that to happen.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David P. avatar
David P.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Excellent landing page builder for PPC"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I find it easy to get landing pages up and running quickly, but I can also create advanced designs and add custom CSS to meet client brand guidelines. There are four responsive views (desktop, laptop, tablet, mobile), so page designs can be perfectly tweaked for each screen size (unlike some other page builders, which only have desktop/mobile, or destop/tablet/mobile). Multivariate or A/B tests can be created with the click of a button, and the analytics to determine winners/losers are clear and simple to understand. My favourite feature is the "global blocks", which allow you to update templates across multiple pages simultaneously — it's a massive time-saver!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

The caching is quite aggressive when previewing pages, so sometimes edits to a page aren't reflected immediately — but at least you know that the published pages are well cached.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Swipe Pages is my go-to when I need landing pages up and running quickly for my PPC clients. It's easy to create well-designed and high-converting pages that deliver results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Piotr C. avatar
Piotr C.
Twórca
Share
"Swipe Pages - It's Like They've Cracked the Code!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

So, I've been tinkering with Swipe Pages, and I gotta say, it's pretty rad. It's like they've made creating landing pages a piece of cake. You can knock up a page in no time, and they load faster than a cheetah on a sugar rush! The user-friendliness of the product is a big win. As for integration, it was pretty straightforward. But the thing that really made my jaw drop? They've got this feature where you can make mobile versions of your pages that look like Instagram Stories. It's got a CTA that's always in sight, and it's something I haven't seen with any other tool. This feature is a real standout!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Now, it's not all sunshine and roses. Hooking up your own domain can be a bit of a headache if you're not a tech whizz. But they've got a guide that breaks it down for you, so it's not a biggie. I think they could make this process a bit simpler.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's significantly reducing the time and effort required to create effective landing pages. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, being able to quickly launch landing pages is crucial. With Swipe Pages, we can create and launch pages in a fraction of the time it used to take. Another problem Swipe Pages is addressing is the challenge of mobile optimization. With more and more people using their mobile devices to browse the web, having mobile-optimized landing pages is a must. Swipe Pages' unique feature of creating mobile versions of pages in a Story format is a game-changer. It not only enhances the mobile user experience but also keeps the call-to-action (CTA) in constant view, which can lead to higher conversion rates. Swipe Pages has been a valuable tool for our business, helping us to create effective landing pages quickly and efficiently, and providing unique features that enhance user engagement and conversion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LN
Leni N.
Software Engineer
Share
"Best landing pages platform I've used"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

How great the pages look and how fast they load.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Nothing that I dislike really, but the visual editor could use some small improvements.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Swipe pages help us run all landing pages we use in our marketing campaigns separate from our main website, which gives us great flexibility and unparalleled performance. All our landing pages load in a second flat (or less).

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Rick H.
Founder
Share
"A Game Changer for Landing Pages!"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

The funnel building capabilities, the ability to A/B split test everything, that you can accept payments with Stripe pretty much instantly, the ability to add scripts GLOBALLY throughout your funnels - it's a perfect all-in-one system for running your marketing funnels!

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

Minor UI glitches when building pages, but nothing that ever prevented us from creating highly engaging pages. I know they're constantly pushing updates and improvements, so I can't say I dislike anything!

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

My team has been using Swipe Pages for a few years, and I can't recommend it enough! It's been our go-to landing page builder funnels, PPC campaign landing pages, and pretty much THE way to quickly iterate and launch new promos for our clients & products. 💰 It's INCREDIBLY easy to use. Plus the modern, clean templates they offer, a no-brainer. Easy to customize and use. I've used over 20 page builders and nothing compares. One of the features I really love is the "funnel building" system - it's a lifesaver whenever we need to quickly launch a new product or flow. Plus, their lightning-fast load times keep my visitors happy and engaged. Super easy to set up. 😎 The responsive support for desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile make it easy to create pixel-perfect designs for every screen size. Super easy to customize, helps you save a LOT of time. And let's not forget about the fantastic support team - they're always there to help when I need it via live chat. Don't sleep on it, give it a try - you'll LOVE it! 💎

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yatin M. avatar
Yatin M.
Founder
Share
"Best amongst all"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

contemporary, mobile first, speed optimized, conversion focused designs along with a support that goes above & beyond. Found it better than Unbounce, Instapage, Leadpages, Clickfunnels.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

They should consider releasing more number of niche specific landing pages.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landing page design

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Clement W. avatar
Clement W.
Director
Share
"Whip up landing pages and temporary pages quickly"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Swipe pages is just dead simple to use. It's intuitive and the user interface is actually WYSIWYG compared to some others I've tried that have minor or major differences when you actually publish the pages. I like how it's really easy to create templates making our application in building landing and squeeze pages for our physical products very easy. Pages are also FAST - again compared to some competing products ahem, ClickFunnels, on mobile and desktop which is critical for conversions.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I've had some technical issues around tables but customer support has been fairly responsive in either explaining how to get around the issue or actually fixing it. I've been pretty pleased with customer service for this reason.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I want something easy to use, displays fast and is easy to make visually appealing. Swipe pages outperforms in each of these categories. We use this primarily for landing pages where we direct people to either our site or Amazon.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IS
Igor S.
Lawyer
Share
"Fast & Reliable"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I have used Swipe Pages to create landing pages that have been a huge success for my business. It is very easy to use and is a great way to create landing pages from scratch. My team is able to create landing pages on the go with just a few clicks of a button. This is a great tool for marketers who want to create professional landing pages quickly.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I would like to have South America payment integrations like mercado pago and pagseguro.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating landing pages quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Eric F. avatar
Eric F.
Stratégie D'acquisition De Leads Par Le Seo/Sea/Cro/Sxo
Share
"AWESOME !!! The best tool I've ever used"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

I've subscribed to Swipe Pages shortly after their launch, and I've always been very impressed by : - Builder : SUPER easy to use, straight to the point, I've never had a bug (I built around 50 pages) - Performance : Score A each time on GT Metrix, even for a solid & long page - Features : I found almost all I needed to build my landing pages. Either design, frontend or backend (webhooks to connect any CRM/automation software) - Roadmap : Swipepages has always adapted to changes (ie AMP, or slides for social media ads, etc...) and has a solid roadmap still to come - Support : For the questions I've had, the support has always be very reactive and efficient (no need to rephrase my problem/need for them to understand) I've tried many builders (Fastpages, Converdy, etc...) but this one is one big step ahead !

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

You may sometimes need a special feature that is not included in Swipe pages. In this case, you will have to write a custom code (JS or HTML), but this will deteriorate performances. Eventually, creating an email template for submitted forms would be appreciated

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

When creating new Ads campaigns, I always use Swipepages : I start by creating a landing page with an AB test. Ideally, I make the copywriting so that I can use Dynamic text, and I need to create only 1 page for an Ad group with different keywords. Then I make the version B. And I start my continuous improvement : after a while, loser version is deactivated and I create a version C to challenge version B, and so on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Md. R. avatar
Md. R.
Senior Manager
Share
"One of the best Landing Page Builder in the market"
What do you like best about Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages is a very user-friendly landing page builder that any beginner can use. Yet it is a very powerful landing page builder with fast loading time, reliable hosting and many templates. The performance of sites built with Swipe pages is excellent.

What do you dislike about Swipe Pages?

I love Swipe Pages. But would like to see some improvements in analytics. The funnel is in the roadmap. I am eagerly waiting for it.

What problems is Swipe Pages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Swipe Pages is a super fast landing page builder. Because of the speed, google likes pages built with Swipe Pages. So we are getting benefitted with more customers.

Visit website